North Atlantic Treaty Organization [NATO]

Name the members of NATO?

America, Britain, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Germany and Spain.

What is NATO? What was its aim?

With a view of curb the influence of Russia in Europe, U.S.A, Britain and France thus jointly started a military force called NATO.

The Headquarters of NATO?

Brussels (Belgium)

You may also like

   Leave a Reply