PSC Study Materials 13: Kerala PSC Study Materials

List of Opposition Leaders of Kerala Legislative Assembly.

List of Opposition Leaders in Kerala Assembly

P.T.Chacko                 19571959
E.M.S.Namboodiripad   19601964
K.Karunakaran       19671969
E.M.S.Namboodiripad  19701977
E.M.S.Namboodiripad   19771978
K.Karunakaran    19781979
T.K.Ramakrishnan     Aug-1979Oct-1979
P.K.Vasudevan Nair  Oct-1979Nov-1979
K.Karunakaran         19801981
 E.K.Nayanar           19811982
E.K.Nayanar          19821987
K.Karunakaran    19871991
E.K.Nayanar               19911992
V.S.Achuthanandan   19921996
A.K.Antony   19962001
V.S.Achuthanandan   20012006
Oommen Chandy   20062011
V.S.Achuthanandan   20112016
Ramesh Chennithala   2016

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.