12 new Taluks in Kerala

Finance Minister K.M. Mani has proclaimed the formation of twelve (12) new taluks in Kerala. Mr. Mani created the declaration whereas replying to the discussions on the state budget within the Assembly.

The list of freshly created twelve taluks

  •  Pattambi
  •  Konni
  •  Kattakada
  •  Varkala
  •  Chalakudy
  •  Idukki
  • Pathanapuram.
  • Manjeswaram
  • Vellarikundu
  • Thamarassery
  • Iritty
  • Kondotty

12 new Taluks in Kerala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.