12000 PSC Malayalam GK Questions

Important to realize, without GK there has no exams in PSC. In other words, deep knowledge in GK is must for all PSC exams. In fact GK is like an ocean. We can’t predict the questions where from it coming. For this reason PSC candidates required to increase their knowledge in GK. Questions will ask … Read more12000 PSC Malayalam GK Questions

Kerala PSC Malayalam Study Materials (PDF)

Study materials for Kerala PSC competitive exams like Lower Division Clerk, Last Grade Servants, Secretariat Assistant, Jail Warden, Sub Inspector of Police and more. PSCHunt provides you the most exclusive study materials like Renaissance in Kerala, Facts about India, Facts about Kerala etc for various upcoming exams. The materials served and prepared by the teachers … Read moreKerala PSC Malayalam Study Materials (PDF)

Kerala PSC Last Grade Servants – 500 Selected Malayalam Questions and Answers

Last Grade Servants Malayalam Questions and Answers: Last Grade Servants is basically known as Poor’s IAS. Kerala PSC will be published the notification for Last Grade Servants exam on www.keralapsc.gov.in periodically.  Kerala PSC aspirants can find 500 Malayalam questions and answers here. Kerala PSC Last Grade – 500 Malayalam Questions and Answers Read | Download 500 Questions

LDC Questions and Answers (Malayalam) PDF – Part II

Kerala PSC LDC Questions and Answers (Malayalam) PDF – Part II Malayalam selected questions and answers for Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) exams. In this post we included selected 50 Malayalam questions and answers. Candidates can view or download PDF format Malayalam questions and answers from the following link. LDC Questions and Answers (Malayalam) … Read moreLDC Questions and Answers (Malayalam) PDF – Part II

Ezhuthachan Puraskaram – Award Winners [1993 – 2016]

Ezhuthachan Puraskaram is the most elevated literacy award by the Government of Kerala. The list of Ezhuthachan Award Winners. 1993 – Sooranad Kunjan Pillai 1994 – Thakazhi Sivasankara Pillai 1995 – Balamaniamma 1996 – Dr. K.M.George 1997 – Ponkunnam Varkey 1998 – M. P. Appan 1999 – K. P. Narayana Pisharody 2000 – Pala Narayanan Nair 2001 – … Read moreEzhuthachan Puraskaram – Award Winners [1993 – 2016]

Kerala PSC LDC Expected Questions

Kerala PSC LDC Expected Questions and Answers : This questions and answers is very helpful for candidates who are preparing for Kerala PSC LDC. Candidates can also find LDC previous question papers from pschunt.com. This PDF has included 15 questions. all questions are prepared in Malayalam language. For getting these 15 questions, please click on the below link … Read moreKerala PSC LDC Expected Questions

LDC Malayalam Model Questions and Answers

Countless candidates pursue to join the Kerala government clerical section because of job security and higher salary package. State govt. clerical section helps the candidates to turn in a distinct working atmosphere. Kerala PSC conducts Lower Division Clerk (LDC) exam for various departments across the state. Kerala PSC aspirants preparing for LDC exam can assign … Read moreLDC Malayalam Model Questions and Answers

Leaders of Opposition – Kerala Niyama Sabha

List of Opposition Leaders of Kerala Legislative Assembly. List of Opposition Leaders in Kerala Assembly Name From To P.T.Chacko                  1957 1959 E.M.S.Namboodiripad    1960 1964 K.Karunakaran        1967 1969 E.M.S.Namboodiripad 1969 1970 E.M.S.Namboodiripad   1970 1977 E.M.S.Namboodiripad    1977 1978 K.Karunakaran     1978 1979 T.K.Ramakrishnan      Aug-1979 Oct-1979 P.K.Vasudevan Nair   Oct-1979 Nov-1979 K.Karunakaran          1980 1981  E.K.Nayanar            1981 1982 E.K.Nayanar           1982 1987 … Read moreLeaders of Opposition – Kerala Niyama Sabha